Enhancing the professionalism of financial advisors in the best interests of the consumer

Kootenay Chapter

 Upcoming Event Registration
No events are available for online registration at this time.

Karla Graff CHS
 Officers and Directors
First Vice President
Walter Pearce CFP,CLU, CHS, REBC
Second Vice President
Membership Chair
Les Zacharias CFP
Program Chair
Jennifer Cook CFP, RHU
Professional Development Chair
Public Awareness Chair
Christopher Bell
Communication Chair
Robert Ogloff CFP
Best Practices Chair
Steve Cutt CFP,CLU,CH.F.C.,FMA
Professional Conduct Chair
Frank Vanden Broek CFP
Advocacy Chair
John Merlo CFP
Financial Literacy Chair
Rachelle Langlois CHS
Institute Representative
Michael McCormack CLU,CH.F.C.
Sponsorship Chair
Craig McFadden CFP
GAMA Representative
Totem Pole Chair
Jennifer Cook CFP, RHU
Past President
Michael McCormack CLU,CH.F.C.
Jason Truscott
 Contact Information
Karla Graff
(250) 417-0033