Enhancing the professionalism of financial advisors in the best interests of the consumer

Northern Alberta Chapter

 Upcoming Event Registration
No events are available for online registration at this time.

Ramona Grace
 Officers and Directors
First Vice President
Second Vice President
Tyler Knoblauch
Membership Chair
Carrie Sandboe CHS
Program Chair
Professional Development Chair
Public Awareness Chair
Communication Chair
Best Practices Chair
Ramona Grace
Professional Conduct Chair
Advocacy Chair
Daniel Boorse
Financial Literacy Chair
Institute Representative
Carrie Sandboe CHS
Sponsorship Chair
Jill Lorencz
GAMA Representative
Annadette Clarke-Moore CHS
Totem Pole Chair
Past President
Jill Lorencz
Lane Smith
Sam Way
 Contact Information
Mona Grace
(780) 380-7032