Enhancing the professionalism of financial advisors in the best interests of the consumer

Newfoundland and Labrador Chapter

 Upcoming Event Registration
Thursday, October 24, 2019

Breakfast with our Sponsor

 Stay Tuned - TBD
Thursday, November 21, 2019

David Campbell
 Officers and Directors
First Vice President
Second Vice President
Yuanzhen Qu
Yuanzhen Qu
Membership Chair
Richard Dwyer
Program Chair
Jacqueline McCann-Scott CHS
Professional Development Chair
Public Awareness Chair
Communication Chair
Best Practices Chair
Professional Conduct Chair
Advocacy Chair
Darren Ryan CFP, CLU
Financial Literacy Chair
Institute Representative
Krista Lee Hynes CHS
Sponsorship Chair
Greg O'Brien CFP
GAMA Representative
Peter Furlong
Totem Pole Chair
Past President
Jacqueline McCann-Scott CHS
Tracey West
Geoffrey Barrett CHS
 Contact Information
Jacqueline McCann, CHS