Enhancing the professionalism of financial advisors in the best interests of the consumer

Nova Scotia Chapter

 Upcoming Event Registration
No events are available for online registration at this time.

Matthew Garland CHS
 Officers and Directors
First Vice President
Second Vice President
Alexander Spicer
Membership Chair
Bryan Fryday
Program Chair
Avai Kochanoff CFP
Professional Development Chair
Public Awareness Chair
Communication Chair
Julie Burris-Freeman CFP,CLU, CHS
Andrew Rideout
Best Practices Chair
Professional Conduct Chair
Advocacy Chair
Arun Mehra CFP, CLU
Financial Literacy Chair
Jennifer Murphy CFP, CLU
Melissa Hill
Institute Representative
Arun Mehra CFP, CLU
Sponsorship Chair
Branden Mosher
GAMA Representative
Bryan Fryday
Totem Pole Chair
Beverly Barker F.C.I.P.
Past President
 Contact Information