Enhancing the professionalism of financial advisors in the best interests of the consumer

Ottawa Chapter

 Upcoming Event Registration
No events are available for online registration at this time.

Janice McFarlane CFP, CLU, CHS
 Officers and Directors
First Vice President
Jacques Duplain CHS
Second Vice President
Jacques Duplain CHS
Jodi Bodkin CHS
Membership Chair
Michael Lutes CFP, CLU
Program Chair
Frank Porreca CHS, CFP
Professional Development Chair
Public Awareness Chair
Communication Chair
Best Practices Chair
Professional Conduct Chair
Jodi Bodkin CHS
Advocacy Chair
David McGruer CFP
Financial Literacy Chair
John Saikaley CHS
Institute Representative
Erin Meisner CHS
Sponsorship Chair
John Saikaley CHS
GAMA Representative
Michael Lutes CFP, CLU
Totem Pole Chair
Past President
Mervin Clost CFP,CHS,CEA
Kristan Birchard CLU, CH.F.C.,TEP
Ali Pahlavani CFP, CLU, CHS, MBA
Brandon Brisbois
Ian Wilson CFP
Ann Gregory
 Contact Information
Ann Gregory
(613) 594-8700