Enhancing the professionalism of financial advisors in the best interests of the consumer

Simcoe Muskoka Chapter

 Upcoming Event Registration

Passport 2020 - L.E.A.P.

Purchase your Passport for 2020  
Learn  Educate  Apply  Perform 
When you purchase your Passport you save $80 on the events included. 
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Gary Laakso CFP,CLU,CH.F.C., CHS
 Officers and Directors
First Vice President
Arun Channan QAFP
Second Vice President
Karen Pacey
Membership Chair
Owen Craig CLU, CFP
Program Chair
Gary Laakso CFP,CLU,CH.F.C., CHS
Professional Development Chair
Sandra Phekoo
Public Awareness Chair
Jeffrey Schreiter CFP,CLU,CH.F.C.
Communication Chair
Caron Czorny CFP, CLU, CH.F.C., CHS, CEA
Best Practices Chair
Professional Conduct Chair
Advocacy Chair
Arun Channan QAFP
Financial Literacy Chair
Institute Representative
R. John Wesley CFP,CLU,CH.F.C.
Sponsorship Chair
Frank Mangan CFP
GAMA Representative
Totem Pole Chair
Past President
Frank Mangan CFP
Caron Czorny CFP, CLU, CH.F.C., CHS, CEA
 Contact Information
Caron Czorny