Enhancing the professionalism of financial advisors in the best interests of the consumer

St.Lawrence Rideau Chapter

 Upcoming Event Registration
No events are available for online registration at this time.

Sean Lawrence CHS
 Officers and Directors
First Vice President
Thomas Shillington CLU, CHS
Second Vice President
Timothy Ross
Membership Chair
Alex Sproule CLU, CH.F.C.
Program Chair
Wendy Martin
Professional Development Chair
Brian Alexander CFP,CLU,CH.F.C.
Public Awareness Chair
Communication Chair
Best Practices Chair
Brian Alexander CFP,CLU,CH.F.C.
Professional Conduct Chair
Thomas Shillington CLU, CHS
Advocacy Chair
Stephen Hillier CFP,CLU, CIM
Financial Literacy Chair
Institute Representative
Sponsorship Chair
GAMA Representative
Totem Pole Chair
Past President
 Contact Information
Sean Lawrence, CHS