Enhancing the professionalism of financial advisors in the best interests of the consumer

Toronto Chapter

 Upcoming Event Registration
No events are available for online registration at this time.

Cathy Harman CFP, CLU, CHS, TEP
 Officers and Directors
First Vice President
Second Vice President
Tony Kim CFA
Membership Chair
Cindy Marques CFP
Program Chair
Jacqueline Smollan CLU, CFP
Jaclyn Nemethy CLU, CHS, CFP
Ya-Ri (Arthur) Wang CFP, CLU, CHS
Professional Development Chair
Kathryn Bennett LL.B, TEP
Public Awareness Chair
Communication Chair
Adrian Altamirano CFP,CIM,CEA,FCSI,FEA
Best Practices Chair
Kathryn Bennett LL.B, TEP
Professional Conduct Chair
Advocacy Chair
Ronald Fox CFP, CIM
Financial Literacy Chair
Institute Representative
Michael Camacho CFP,CLU,CH.F.C.,CHS, MBA (FS),FLMI
Sponsorship Chair
Michael Camacho CFP,CLU,CH.F.C.,CHS, MBA (FS),FLMI
GAMA Representative
James O'Connell CIM
Totem Pole Chair
Past President
Robert Fleischacker CLU, CFP
Advocis Toronto Chapter
Warren Brown
Jannet Gibson
 Contact Information
Jannet Gibson